Australia name full-strength squad for Pakistan tour

Here's the complete squad

Australia squad Pakistan tour

Australia will be touring Pakistan for the first time in two decades with a full strength squad. Earlier this morning, Cricket Australia announced their full-squad for the upcoming tour of Pakistan.

Majority of the superstars will be touring Pakistan as no player pulled out, contrary to the previous reports. Pat Cummins will be leading the Australian squad in a historic three-Test tour.

Prominent names such as Josh Hazlewood, David Warner, Mitchell Starc and Steve Smith will also be touring Pakistan. The squad for the ODI and T20 series will be announced following the completion of the test series.

Earlier, the likes of Pat Cummins and Marnus Labuschagne had expressed their excitement for the tour of Pakistan.

Here’s Australian cricket team’s complete squad for the test series against Pakistan:

Pat Cummins (c), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Michael Neser, Steve Smith (vc), Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner.

What are your views on this? Share in the comments bar below. 

Featured Content⭐