HBL PSL 2022: Complete squads of all the teams

Here are the squad details of all the PSL teams for the 2022 edition.

PSL 2022 complete squads of all teams

Looking for complete squads of all the teams participating in HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2022 ? Well, you have come to the right place. In this article, we will be taking a look at the complete squads of PSL 7.

The HBL PSL 2022 draft took place yesterday at the National High Performance Centre in Lahore at 1500 PKT. As many as 425 players from 32 countries were registered. Each PSL franchise is allowed to have a maximum 18 players in its squad, including three each in Platinum, Diamond and Gold categories, five Silver, two Emerging and up to two Supplementary categories.

For the 2022 event, the PCB has introduced the Right to Match Card. This means each side will have one such card they can utilise during the draft to pick a player originally released from their roster.

Here are the complete squads of all teams in the PSL 2022. 

Islamabad United squad for PSL 2022:

  • Asif Ali
  • Colin Munro
  • Hasan Ali
  • Faheem Ashraf
  • Marchant De Lange
  • Shadab Khan
  • Alex Hales
  • Azam Khan
  • Mohammad Wasim Jnr
  • Danish Aziz
  • Mohammad Akhlaq
  • Paul Stirling
  • Reece Topley
  • Zafar Gohar
  • Mubasir Khan
  • Zeeshan Zameer
  • Rehmanullah Gurbaz
  • Ather Mehmood

Karachi Kings squad for PSL 2022:

  • Babar Azam
  • Chris Jordan
  • Imad Wasim
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Lewis Gregory
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Joe Clarke
  • Aamir Yamin
  • Sharjeel Khan
  • Mohammad Ilyas
  • Mohammad Imran
  • Rohail Nazir
  • Tom Abell
  • Umaid Asif
  • Faisal Akram
  • Qasim Akram
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Talha Ahsan

Lahore Qalandars  squad for PSL 2022:

  • Fakhar Zaman
  • Rashid Khan
  • Shaheen Shah Afridi
  • Haris Rauf
  • David Wiese
  • Mohammad Hafeez
  • Abdullah Shafique
  • Harry Brook
  • Phil Salt
  • Ahmed Daniyal
  • Dean Foxcroft
  • Sohail Akhtar
  • Kamran Ghulam
  • Zeeshan Ashraf
  • Maaz Khan
  • Zaman Khan
  • Samit Patel
  • Syed Faridoum Mehmood

Multan Sultans squad for PSL 2022:

  • Tim David
  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Imran Tahir
  • Odean Smith
  • Sohaib Maqsood
  • Khushdil Shah
  • Shahnawaz Dahani
  • Shan Masood
  • Anwar Ali
  • Asif Afridi
  • Imran Khan Snr
  • Rumman Raees
  • Rovman Powell
  • Aamer Azmat
  • Abbas Afridi
  • Blessing Muzarabani
  • Ihsanullah

Peshawar Zalmi squad for PSL 2022:

  • Hazratulah Zazai
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Haider Ali
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Hussain Talat
  • Saqib Mahmood
  • Usman Qadir
  • Arshad Iqbal
  • Kamran Akmal
  • Salman Irshad
  • Sameen Gul
  • Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  • Mohammad Aamer
  • Sirajuddin
  • Ben Cutting
  • Mohammad Haris

Quetta Gladiators squad for PSL 2022:

  • James Vince
  • Jason Roy
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed
  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • James Faulkner
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Shahid Afridi
  • Mohammad Hasnain
  • Naseem Shah
  • Ben Duckett
  • Khurram Shehzad
  • Naveen-Ul-Haq
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Umar Akmal
  • Abdul Wahid Bangalzai
  • Ashar Qureshi
  • Ahsan Ali
  • Noor Ahmed

What are your views on this? Share in the comments bar below.

  • We will go to every match on our halal money with 100 members and raise the slogans Go Imran Go in the matches. Enough of this pulling wool over our eyes. Your sister becomes a billionaire through a silayi machine, your father was kicked out on charges of corruption, and you yourself submitted fake computerised intiqal of banigal when intiqals were all done manually in UC council. You screwed the economy by delaying to go to IMF. The economy was in negative before IMF. Jo Majid Khan nai aap ko pehle phechan leya woh hum awam nai aap ko aab phechana hai. Go Imran Go. Also, if you were anti corruption tu sub se pehle aap Khawar Maneka ko jail mai daltay. That guy had the worse track record when it came to corruption. You once our hero are totally exposed. Cricket tuk he theek tha tu.

  • Featured Content⭐