Pak vs Aus: Australia’s white-ball squad announced without big names

The Australian cricket team will be without their big names in the white-ball cricket series against Pakistan. Earlier this morning, Cricket Australia announced its squad for the ODI and T20 series against the Men in Green.

The six players who have not been included in the limited over series are: Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchel Starc, Glenn Maxwell, Mathew Wade and David Warner. Glenn Maxwell is getting married in the coming weeks.

Here’s Australia’s white-ball series squad against Pakistan:

  • Aaron Finch (C)
  • Sean Abbott
  • Ashton Agar
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Alex Carev
  • Nathan Ellis
  • Cameron Green
  • Travis Head
  • Josh Inglis
  • Manus Labuschagne
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Ben McDermott
  • Kane Richardson
  • Steve Smith
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Adam Zampa

What are your views on this? Share in the comments bar below .

Featured Content⭐