Saturday Treat: Coke Studio FINALLY reveals the artist line-up for the new season!

Here is all that you need to know!


Amid worries, depression, and hopelessness, music has always been a treat and a much-needed break for the Pakistanis. And this break just becomes a hundred folds better when we talk about the ultimate OG – the Coke Studio!

Though the last season was a bit of hit or miss for people, the artist line-up shows that the upcoming one will be VERY promising! Excited to know who will be gracing your screens this season?


The main performing artists will be:

  • Abrar-ul-Haq

  • Aima Baig

  • Ali Sethi

  • Atif Aslam

  • Banur’s Band

  • Barkat Jamal Fakir Troupe

  • Fareed Ayaz and Abu Muhammad with Humnawa

  • Fariha Pervez

  • Hadiqa Kiani

  • Harsakhiyan

  • Kashif Din

  • Nimra Rafiq

  • Quratulain Baloch

  • Rachel Viccaji

  • Sahir Ali Bagga

  • Sanam Marvi

  • Shahab Hussain

  • Shamali Afghan

  • Shuja Haider

  • Umair Jaswal

  • Zeb Bangash

  • and Zoe Viccaji


This season, Sajid Ali on Flute, Omran Shafique on Guitar, Syed Saif Abbas on Bass Guitar, Sadiq Sameer on Rubab, Shahzad Ali on Harmonium, Fazal Abbas on Tabla, Shakoor Faqeer on Khamach, and Noor Baksh on Banjo will also be making their star-studded appearances.

What are your views on this? Share with us in the comments bar below.

  • Featured Content⭐